The second batch of LITP Caps are live!

Cycling MERCHLeave a Comment on The second batch of LITP Caps are live!

The second batch of LITP Caps are live!

UPDATE: We’re now sold out! Stay tuned early November for the next drop.


Our 2nd drop of

Life in the Peloton Casquettes

is here!


See below for restock details

Stay tuned to our Etsy Store:


– Friday 9th October –

Europe 10.30pm CEST

UK 9.30pm BST

USA 4.30pm CET/1.30pm PST

Melbourne 7.30am AEST (Saturday 10th Oct)



Worldwide shipping from Europe


Leave a Reply

Back To Top